New Hampshire Events

“Governing Under the Influence” is a non-partisan education project of the American Friends Service Committee. that questioned presidential candidates on the issue of #whoprofits from war and incarceration in the months leading up to the Iowa Caucuses and NH Primary.  Our event listings were posted to enable activists, voters, and journalists to make the candidates easier to find. 

Datesort ascending Time Name Candidate(s) Venue City
Thu 03/12/2015 12:30am Public roundtable with UNH College students Jim Gilmore UNH Durham Durham View
Mon 03/09/2015 8:00am Politics & Eggs Lindsey Graham Bedford Village Inn Bedford View
Sun 03/08/2015 2:00pm Politics and Pies Lindsey Graham The Snow Shoe Club Concord View
Sat 03/07/2015 4:00pm New Hampshire Young Republicans Carly Fiorina Grappone Conference Center Concord View
Sat 03/07/2015 8:30am Breakfast benefitting NHDP Martin O'Malley Home of Chris Papas Manchester View
Sat 03/07/2015 7:45am Cheshire County Republicans Breakfast Carly Fiorina Keene Country Club Keene View
Fri 03/06/2015 5:00pm Democrats fundraiser Martin O'Malley Gibson’s Bookstore and True Brew Barista Concord View
Mon 03/02/2015 7:30am Fundraising Breakfast Rob Portman Grappone Conference Center Concord View
Fri 02/27/2015 4:00pm Jim Gilmore at Dartmouth College Jim Gilmore Dartmouth College: Rockefeller Center Hanover View
Thu 02/26/2015 4:30pm Touring Brewing Company Jim Gilmore Henniker Brewing Company Henniker View
Wed 02/25/2015 1:00pm Roundtable Joe Biden Manchester Community College Manchester View
Wed 02/25/2015 10:15am Closed Event Joe Biden UNH School of Law Concord View
Wed 02/25/2015 9:00am Conversation with the Candidate George Pataki WMUR's studio Manchester View
Tue 02/24/2015 5:00pm Rockingham County Republican Committee Reception Bob Ehrlich Sheraton Hotel Portsmouth View
Tue 02/24/2015 12:00pm Town Hall Bob Ehrlich New England College - Simon Great Room Heniker View
Tue 02/24/2015 10:00am Bob Ehrlich at Friendly's Bob Ehrlich Friendly's Concord View
Tue 02/24/2015 8:00am Politics & Eggs Marco Rubio Saint Anselm College Manchester View
Tue 02/24/2015 TBD George Pataki George Pataki TBA View
Mon 02/23/2015 6:30pm Meet and Greet Bob Ehrlich Halligan Tavern Derry View
Mon 02/23/2015 6:00pm Book tour Marco Rubio Barnes and Nobles store Manchester View
Mon 02/23/2015 4:15pm Town Hall Marco Rubio Lawrence Barn Community Center Hollis View
Fri 02/20/2015 8:00am Politics & Eggs John Bolton Saint Anselm College Manchester View
Mon 02/16/2015 6:00pm Lincoln-Reagan Dinner Chris Christie Grappone Center Concord View
Thu 02/12/2015 6:00pm Lincoln Day Dinner Rick Perry Cottage-by-the-Bay Dover View
Thu 02/12/2015 8:00am Breakfast at the Grappone Center Rick Perry Grappone Center Concord View
Wed 02/11/2015 5:00pm Seacoast Republican Women’s Club dinner Rick Perry Portsmouth Country Club Greenland View
Wed 02/11/2015 12:00pm Business Roundtable Rick Perry Altos Marketing Group Bedford View
Tue 02/10/2015 8:00am Politics & Eggs Carly Fiorina Bedford Village Inn Bedford View
Wed 02/04/2015 10:15pm Quality Cash Market stop George Pataki Quality Cash Market Concord View
Wed 02/04/2015 4:00pm Saint Anselm College IOP George Pataki Saint Anselm College Manchester View
Tue 02/03/2015 5:30pm Meet and Greet George Pataki Kristin's Bistro & Bakery Keene View
Tue 02/03/2015 4:30pm Keene State College Hosts George Pataki Keene State College Keene View
Tue 02/03/2015 1:45pm Sullivan County GOP lunch George Pataki Village Pizza Newport View
Tue 02/03/2015 10:00am Meet and Greet - Lebanon Diner George Pataki Lebanon Diner Lebanon View
Mon 02/02/2015 8:00am *POSTPONED* John Bolton NH Institute of Politics Manchester View
Sat 01/31/2015 3:00pm House Party Bernie Sanders Home of Arnie Arnesen Concord View
Fri 01/30/2015 10:45am scheduled to make a retail stop Jim Gilmore Riley's Gun shop Hooksett View
Fri 01/30/2015 9:00am coffee with a small group of local veterans Jim Gilmore John H. Hargreaves Memorial VFW Post 10722 Pelham View
Tue 01/27/2015 5:30pm NH trip postponed due to storm George Pataki Kristin's Bistro & Bakery Keene View
Wed 01/14/2015 4:00pm Business Leaders and Activists Meeting Rand Paul The Draft Concord View
Wed 01/14/2015 2:00pm Question-and-answer session Rand Paul Founders Academy Manchester View
Wed 01/14/2015 12:00pm Question and answer session on the Second Amendment Rand Paul Londonderry Fish and Game Club Litchfield View
Wed 01/14/2015 8:00am Leg Leader Breakfast Rand Paul Murphy's Taproom Manchester View
Mon 01/12/2015 TBD Meet with “liberty activists" (TBA) George Pataki Concord View
Sun 01/11/2015 5:00pm Meet and Greet George Pataki 401 Tavern Hampton View
Wed 01/07/2015 TBD Address to NH House Jim Gilmore State House Concord View
Thu 12/11/2014 1:45pm Donald Trump Donald Trump Central High School Manchester View
Fri 12/05/2014 8:00am Carly Fiorina in Bedford Manchester Country Club Bedford View
Sun 11/02/2014 10:00am Hillary Clinton at Nashua Community College Hillary Clinton Nashua Community College Nashua View

Pages