New Hampshire Events

“Governing Under the Influence” is a non-partisan education project of the American Friends Service Committee. that questioned presidential candidates on the issue of #whoprofits from war and incarceration in the months leading up to the Iowa Caucuses and NH Primary.  Our event listings were posted to enable activists, voters, and journalists to make the candidates easier to find. 

Date Time Name Candidate(s) Venue Citysort descending
Wed 12/02/2015 8:00pm Questions for Carly Carly Fiorina View
Fri 12/11/2015 6:30pm Bedford House Party John Kasich View
Sun 05/03/2015 TBD TBA Lindsey Graham View
Sat 04/18/2015 TBD Private Brunch Donald Trump View
Mon 05/18/2015 TBD House Republican Majority Caucus Ben Carson View
Wed 07/29/2015 TBD TBA Rick Perry TBA View
Tue 12/01/2015 5:00pm Live on NH1 News Donald Trump View
Tue 02/24/2015 TBD George Pataki George Pataki TBA View
Wed 07/22/2015 6:00pm Town Hall Meeting John Kasich Waukewan Golf Club Center Harbor View
Wed 04/15/2015 3:30pm Fundraising Reception George Pataki Cheers Concord View
Thu 05/07/2015 4:45pm Meet and greet Rick Perry Nine Lions Tavern Deerfield View
Wed 11/11/2015 6:45pm Franklin VFW Vigil Lindsey Graham Franklin VFW Franklin View
Sat 03/28/2015 10:30am Brunch with Ted Cruz Ted Cruz Portsmouth Country Club Greenland View
Fri 10/16/2015 4:30pm #ActionsNotWords Dartmouth Town Hall Martin O'Malley Top of the Hop-Hopkins Center for the Arts Hanover View
Wed 10/14/2015 3:30pm Taping a conversation on education with Professor Dean Spiliotes Martin O'Malley Shapiro Library- Southern New Hampshire University Hooksett View
Thu 04/16/2015 9:00am Conversation with the Candidates Rick Perry WMUR Studios Manchester View
Thu 11/12/2015 5:30pm Town Hall George Pataki Nashua View
Tue 02/24/2015 5:00pm Rockingham County Republican Committee Reception Bob Ehrlich Sheraton Hotel Portsmouth View
Sun 08/23/2015 3:00pm Windham Democrats Summer Social Lincoln Chafee Windham View
Sun 10/18/2015 2:30pm Farmer’s Harvest Dinner “Friend”raiser Lincoln Chafee World Fellowship Center Albany View
Sun 07/05/2015 1:00pm Merrimack County Republican Committee Celebration Bobby Jindal, George Pataki Bear Brook State Park Allenstown View
Sat 08/22/2015 9:15am Pembroke/Allenstown Parade Lindsey Graham Corner of Letendre Avenue & Granite Street Allenstown View
Mon 12/21/2015 6:15pm Alton Jeb Town Hall Jeb Bush Alton American Legion Post #72 Alton View
Sun 09/13/2015 10:15am CFP Breakfast with Carly Carly Fiorina Alton American Legion Hall Alton View
Thu 02/04/2016 6:00pm Town Hall John Kasich Alton American Legion Post 72 Alton View
Mon 01/04/2016 6:00pm Town Hall John Kasich Alton American Legion Post 72 Alton View
Sat 07/11/2015 4:00pm Labelle Winery Buisness Tour Lindsey Graham Labelle Winery Amherst View
Fri 01/08/2016 2:30pm Meet and Greet Carly Fiorina LaBelle Winery Amherst View
Thu 10/22/2015 1:45pm Resin Systems Corporation Tour Lindsey Graham Resin Systems Corporation Tour Amherst View
Sat 06/06/2015 8:00am Amherst Republicans monthly meeting Rand Paul Joey's Diner Amherst View
Sat 09/05/2015 8:00am Amherst Republicans monthly meeting Carly Fiorina Joey's Diner Amherst View
Sat 01/16/2016 10:30am Town Hall Jeb Bush Souhegan High School Amherst View
Thu 07/16/2015 10:45am Meet and Greet Scott Walker Joey's Diner Amherst View
Fri 05/08/2015 8:00am Joey's Diner Meet and Greet Chris Christie Joey's Diner Amherst View
Tue 01/26/2016 6:00pm Town Hall John Kasich Souhegan High School, Cafeteria Amherst View
Mon 09/07/2015 5:30pm House Party Scott Walker Ager Residence Amherst View
Sat 07/04/2015 10:00am July 4th Parade-Amherst Rick Perry , Jeb Bush, Lincoln Chafee Wilkins School Amherst View
Thu 03/19/2015 5:30pm Reception Donald Trump Home of State Rep. Steve Stepanek Amherst View
Mon 09/07/2015 3:00pm Amherst, NH Democrats Labor Day BBQ Bernie Sanders, Martin O'Malley, Lincoln Chafee Amherst Country Club Amherst View
Fri 05/22/2015 TBD House Party Hillary Clinton private house party Amherst View
Wed 02/03/2016 4:15pm Meet and Greet Ted Cruz Joey's Diner Amherst View
Mon 07/13/2015 12:00pm #AskPataki LIVE chat George Pataki twitter.com Anywhere View
Wed 07/08/2015 5:30pm Event in Ashland Ben Carson Ashland American Legion Ashland View
Fri 06/19/2015 5:00pm Spaghetti Dinner Jim Gilmore American Legion Hall Ashland View
Fri 05/15/2015 5:00pm Spaghetti Dinner Bob Ehrlich American Legion Hall Ashland View
Sat 10/17/2015 1:30pm Town Hall Rand Paul American Legion Ashland View
Thu 08/20/2015 7:00pm Town Hall Scott Walker Ashland American Legion Ashland View
Fri 04/17/2015 5:00pm Spaghetti Dinner Carly Fiorina Ashland American Legion Ashland View
Wed 07/01/2015 5:00pm Town Hall Chris Christie Ashland American Legion Hall Ashland View
Wed 09/02/2015 6:30pm Town Hall Lindsey Graham Kimball Library Atkinson View
Mon 10/26/2015 7:00am Town Hall Donald Trump Atkinson Country Club Atkinson View
Sat 01/23/2016 5:00pm Town Hall Carly Fiorina Atkinson Country Club Atkinson View
Fri 02/05/2016 10:00am Town Hall John Kasich Atkinson Country Club Atkinson View
Sun 01/03/2016 12:30pm Patriots-Dolphins Watch Party Marco Rubio Atkinson Country Club Atkinson View
Fri 11/13/2015 7:30pm Town Hall George Pataki Greater Salem Rotary Club Atkinson, NH View
Sat 04/18/2015 6:00pm Home School Event Ted Cruz First Assembly of God Auburn View
Thu 05/14/2015 5:30pm Town Hall Donald Trump Barrington Middle School Barrington View
Sat 06/06/2015 2:45pm Town Hall Rand Paul Turbocam International Barrington View
Mon 07/06/2015 5:00pm Strafford County GOP town hall Carly Fiorina Turbocam Barrington View
Wed 08/19/2015 5:00pm Town Hall Scott Walker Turbocam International Barrington View
Mon 02/08/2016 10:30am Town Hall Ted Cruz Turbocam Barrington View
Mon 07/13/2015 5:30pm Kasich GOP town hall John Kasich Turbocam International Barrington View
Fri 08/07/2015 6:00pm Strafford County GOP town hall Jeb Bush Turbocam International Barrington View
Sat 10/03/2015 11:30am Town Hall Rick Santorum Turbocam International Barrington View
Sun 03/15/2015 12:30pm Chili and Chat Ted Cruz Turbocam Barrington View
Wed 04/08/2015 5:30pm Turbocam Town Hall with Graham Lindsey Graham Turbocam Barrington View
Tue 07/07/2015 5:00pm Strafford County GOP town hall Ben Carson Turbocam Barrington View
Mon 12/21/2015 6:00pm Town Hall Marco Rubio The Attitash Grand Summit Hotel & Conference Center Bartlett View
Sat 08/22/2015 8:30am NHGOP North Country Grassroots Training Carly Fiorina Attitash Grand Summit Hotel Bartlett View
Wed 10/28/2015 5:45pm Carroll County Democratic Committee's Grover Cleveland Dinner Hillary Clinton Attitash Grand Summit Hotel Bartlett View
Sat 08/22/2015 12:15pm Meet and Greet Carly Fiorina Bath Historical Society Bath View
Thu 12/10/2015 11:00am Meet and Greet Carly Fiorina Primary Bank Bedford View
Wed 01/13/2016 11:30am Round-table Chris Christie Bedford Police Department Bedford View
Fri 10/16/2015 3:30pm Grand Opening NH Campaign HQ Chris Christie Christie Campaign HQ Bedford View
Wed 05/20/2015 6:45pm House Party Jeb Bush Rich & Lori Ashooh Residence Bedford View
Sat 08/01/2015 5:30pm House Party with Senator McCain Lindsey Graham Home of Rich and Lori Ashooh Bedford View
Sat 11/07/2015 1:30pm House Party Carly Fiorina Home of Rich and Lori Ashooh Bedford View
Mon 03/09/2015 8:00am Politics & Eggs Lindsey Graham Bedford Village Inn Bedford View
Tue 02/02/2016 9:00am Meet with supporters Chris Christie campaign headquarters Bedford View
Wed 01/06/2016 9:15am Bedford Democrats Meeting Martin O'Malley Bedford Public Library Bedford View
Fri 03/13/2015 5:00pm Frank Guinta Fundraiser Jeb Bush Manchester Country Club Bedford View
Tue 07/07/2015 12:00pm Politics and Eggs Ben Carson Bedford Village Inn Bedford View
Sat 07/11/2015 9:00am Dump Stop Lindsey Graham Bedford Dump Bedford View
Fri 05/01/2015 TBD Invitation-only business luncheon Carly Fiorina The Copper Door Bedford View
Tue 09/01/2015 6:30pm House Party John Kasich Ashooh Residence Bedford View
Sat 02/06/2016 9:30am Town Hall Chris Christie Harvest Market Plaza Bedford View
Tue 05/26/2015 5:00pm House Party Carly Fiorina Home of Doug and Shannon McGinley Bedford View
Fri 01/22/2016 3:30pm Town Hall Bernie Sanders The Commons at Bedford High School Bedford View
Mon 10/05/2015 5:15pm House Party Bedford Carly Fiorina Bedford View
Wed 11/11/2015 5:30pm House party Rick Santorum Home of Carem Bennett Bedford View
Tue 03/31/2015 8:00am Politics & Eggs Martin O'Malley The Bedford Village Inn Bedford View
Tue 10/06/2015 5:00pm House Party Marco Rubio The Home of Drew and Lauren Cline Bedford View
Tue 08/04/2015 9:00am Tour Rick Santorum TRM Microwave Bedford View
Wed 02/11/2015 12:00pm Business Roundtable Rick Perry Altos Marketing Group Bedford View
Mon 11/23/2015 9:15am Future Leaders Forum Martin O'Malley Bedford High School Bedford View
Sat 03/14/2015 TBD Private Event for Ayotte Jeb Bush Copper Door Restaurant Bedford View
Fri 08/28/2015 1:00pm Business Roundtable Lindsey Graham Bedford Village Inn Bedford View
Wed 01/13/2016 2:30pm Employee Town Hall Chris Christie Vectronix Bedford View
Sat 12/19/2015 4:00pm Town Hall Chris Christie Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Gym Bedford View
Sat 07/25/2015 8:30am National Security Action Summit Bobby Jindal, George Pataki, Rick Santorum SECRESC Conference Center Bedford View

Pages